7 inch wheels

7″ wheels are now available for $20 each plus s/h.

You can order other sizes from 3″, 4″, 5″, and 6″ with a new option for 1/2 inch sizes too. Let me know what you need and my wheel maker will try to build the size you need.

This entry was posted in Model wheels. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7 inch wheels

  1. Mark Hancock says:

    I’m making a mini covered wagon and it calls for 2-inch wooden/spoke wheels. I’m looking for the thinner version spoke wheels, like you have here not the thick type I’ve seen. Is this possible to make and or if so, can you give me an estimate? Your smallest listed is 3-inch and that’s too big.

Leave a Reply

